Feb 20th, 2019

Samsung Unpacked is due to kick off today, where the Galaxy S10, S10+, S10e and the Samsung Galaxy Fold are set to be unveiled. We’ve detailed what we expect and here at Phandroid, we’ll be providing exclusive hands-on impressions and coverage of the event. If you’re not lucky enough to attend the event then Samsung will be live streaming the whole event, and here’s how you can watch.

What time does the Samsung Unpacked start?

The event is scheduled for today at 11 AM Pacific Standard Time, 2 PM Eastern Standard Time, 8 PM Central European Time, or 7 PM Greenwich Mean Time

How do I watch Samsung Unpacked 2019?

The event will be live streamed directly on Samsung’s website and YouTube. Since no one really wants to hang out on Samsung’s site if they don’t have to, we’ve embedded the video here so can also watch it directly/

What to expect?

We’ve covered the S10, S10+, and S10e leaks extensively. Here’s a list of articles to brush up on to get you ready for the event tomorrow.