Oct 19th, 2021

In a little less than one week, Google will finally share everything else there is to know about the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro. The devices have been the subject of some pretty surprising leaks as of late, but Google’s pushing forward with its virtual event dubbed the “Pixel Fall Launch”.

Because the event is virtual, this means that everyone who is interested in what Google has been working on will be able to tune in. The easiest way to watch the Pixel Fall Launch event is to open the YouTube video below, tap the Set reminder button, and just hang tight. Google has already put the teaser in place ahead of next week’s event, giving everyone plenty of time to set up reminders ahead of the event.

Another option for you to follow along with Tuesday’s announcements is to head over to the Pixel Fall Launch event landing page. This page went up last week, and is just a teaser for the event, allowing you “change moods” by holding down the space bar. Plus, this page also has options to either add it to your Google Calendar or download the .ics file to add to your non-Google calendar app or service.

As for timing, the Pixel Fall Launch will kick off at 10 am PT, and that works out to be the following times based on your region:

  • San Francisco, US – 10:00 PT
  • Chicago, US – 12:00 CT
  • New York, US – 13:00 ET
  • Paris, Berlin, Barcelona – 19:00 CEST
  • Dubai, UAE – 21:00 GST
  • New Delhi, IND – 22:30 IST
  • Sydney, AUS – 4:00

Along with the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro, we’re not expecting much else to make its debut at the event. Aside from the devices, it’s likely that Google will unveil an upgraded version of the Pixel Stand to support the faster wireless charging available with Google’s 2021 flagships. There have been some rumblings that we could see some new Nest products, but all indications point to this being a Pixel-only event.

local_offer    Google   Google Pixel 6   Google Pixel 6 Pro   Pixel 6   Pixel 6 Pro