Jun 1st, 2015

OnePlus One DSC06073

OnePlus is trying to move some units of their first smartphone this week. The company has announced a series of flash sales that will go off this week. We already know what the sale will entail, too: they’ll be taking $50 off the cost of either the 16GB Sandstone Black or 64GB Silk White, which are price tags of $250 and $300, respectively.

oneplus one flash sale

The catch? These sales will only pop up at brief moments, so you’ll need to be at the ready to order one. Thankfully the company gave us a cheat sheet on the times that the deals will go live. Here’s the full list:

  • June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

As you can see, the times alternate each day to to account for different regions, or for people who might not be able to get to their computer to order one at a certain time. Pick a day that works best for you and make sure you’re there!

We should also note that stock for this promotion is limited on a daily basis. For instance, the 64GB Sandstone Black model is still available today, however the Silk White model is already sold out (more will be available during tomorrow’s promotion). That means you’ll want to pick the soonest day and time you can to make sure you can be on OnePlus’s website right when the floodgates open. Knowing all that, you can head right here to buy one if you’re interested.

[via OnePlus]

local_offer    OnePlus  OnePlus One