Three new games added to Humble Bundle with Android 6



Those of you who purchased the Humble Bundle with Android 6 might be pleased to know that three new games have been added to the package at no extra cost. Those games are McPixel, Walking Mars, and Nightsky HD, as well as the soundtracks for those games. This joins an already boisterous roster which includes Aquaria, Fractal, Organ Trail Director’s Cut, Stealth Bastard Deluxe and Pulse, and all their soundtracks.

And if you paid the average donation amount, you were also entitled to Frozen Synapse and Broken Sword: Director’s Cut. The average donation amount has only moved a few cents since the Bundle first went live, so if you want all of the games above be sure to match that amount and distribute it between the Child’s Play Charity, the Electronic Frontier Foundation, and the developers of the games however you like. Check it out here.

Quentyn Kennemer
The "Google Phone" sounded too awesome to pass up, so I bought a G1. The rest is history. And yes, I know my name isn't Wilson.

T-Mobile Prism 2 now available for $20 down or $116 outright

Previous article

Samsung officially announces Galaxy S4 with LTE-Advanced

Next article

You may also like


  1. first. i have nothing to say. just feels good to be first once in a while.

  2. No you didn’t give me yet another game to tempt me with!

  3. I don’t know about the others, but nightsky hd is really fun!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Games