May 17th, 2017

In case you haven’t checked your calendar this morning, it’s May 17th, and that means Google’s annual developers’ conference — affectionately known as Google I/O — is upon us!

We’ll be hitting the ground in Mountain View shortly to bring you coverage of all the day’s events. It all starts with the big opening day keynote where we typically hear from top Googlers about new platforms, services, and maybe even new products.

If you want to follow along yourself, you can do so by hitting the play button on the video stream embedded above once the time comes. That time will be 1PM Eastern, or 10AM Pacific and 5PM GMT for those in the UK and Europe. Be sure to join us!

local_offer    Google I/O 2017  Google IO